Author Topic: Sasukeftw is legit.  (Read 9 times)

♥Tilexx♥

  • Dedicated Forum Poster
  • ******
  • Posts: 129
  • Location: Montreal , quebec
    • View Profile
Sasukeftw is legit.
« on: February 06, 2012, 06:18:46 pm »
Sasuke ftw is 100% legit he payed all his bills , never raged or cryed for loosing , not scammming or cheating . DICE HIM RIGHT NOW !


Remember to vote , Pkerz614.us/vote !
Feel free to ask questions about in-game on forums .

Share on Bluesky Share on Facebook


♥Altair♥

  • Extreme
  • ************
  • Posts: 380
  • D Claws Pwn all
  • Location: India
    • View Profile
Re: Sasukeftw is legit.
« Reply #1 on: February 07, 2012, 05:05:21 am »
Coming from you, he should be legit.
My Advice to people who want to become Mods or are going to donate soon, or join a clan

Please don't forget who you are. I've had a few really good friends who changed as soon as they got super extreme donor or joined a clan.
Friendship>Status+Power
Never forget that. Better friend than not